Mailing address:
PO Box 42315
Tucson, AZ 85733-2315

Phone:

(520) 327-2127

Street Address:

240 N Court Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85701  USA

Follow us on Twitter!

https://twitter.com/korepress

Follow us on Facebook!

www.facebook.com/korepress

 

Bookkeeping:    

  

June Rettig

june@KorePress.org

in office Thursday

Publisher & Executive Director:
Lisa Bowden

Lisa@KorePress.org

in office Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Publishing Mentor:
Anissa Tellez

anissa@KorePress.org

in office Tuesday

Special Projects/

Publishing mentee: 

  

Freda Epum

freda@KorePress.org

in office Tuesday

Contests & Editorial/

Publishing mentee: 

  

Jussara Esprit

jussara@KorePress.org

in office Monday-Thursday


Web/Tech Support:
Drew Burk

drew.burk@gmail.com

 

 

Marketing & Design/

Publishing mentee: 

  

 

Publisher's Assistant & Special Projects: 

  

Hannah Jackson Robb

hannah@KorePress.org

starts in March 2016